Just grabbed a digital copy of PUBG for $16

ahtaC yddaM

It's an OK game.

Played its predecessor (H1Z1).

Get ready to spend 20-40 hours learning how to loot properly because everyone will kill you.

Then the next 40-80 hours will be learning how to loot and not die and make it to top twenty.

And then the next 80-160 hours will be learning how to loot and not die and make it to top twenty and manage one kill.

OP
OP
Iggy McLulz

Iggy McLulz

Fucking Delightful
Site Supporter ☠️
It's an OK game.

Played its predecessor (H1Z1).

Get ready to spend 20-40 hours learning how to loot properly because everyone will kill you.

Then the next 40-80 hours will be learning how to loot and not die and make it to top twenty.

And then the next 80-160 hours will be learning how to loot and not die and make it to top twenty and manage one kill.
Doesn't sound much different than when I started playing GTA online. And I'm off to try this out.

OP
OP
Iggy McLulz

Iggy McLulz

Fucking Delightful
Site Supporter ☠️
Ok that game is one big ass mess. Controller kept disconnecting so I plugged in my crappy wired one and still kept getting a disconnected error. I'll try again later.

ahtaC yddaM

At least GTA has a story of some sort and a graphics engine that doesn't suck and you can optimize it without running like shit and mod support and and and and...

Bluehole has one mode of play with like 3 maps. And one of the maps is ass.

OP
OP
Iggy McLulz

Iggy McLulz

Fucking Delightful
Site Supporter ☠️
At least GTA has a story of some sort and a graphics engine that doesn't suck and you can optimize it without running like shit and mod support and and and and...

Bluehole has one mode of play with like 3 maps. And one of the maps is ass.