Hello, everyone.

BadBrad

Ignore features are for bitches.
☠️
I have traveled here from another forum that was rapidly dying due to inactivity. They told me this one has a much larger userbase and the same low-quality threads I find endearing.

A little bit about me, I am a 28 year old male who recently moved to Southern Florida, I study plants, fishing, aquarium fish keeping, Norse mythology and ancient European culture. I have some college experience in Accounting & I am a White American. I have had very few friends because when I moved I deleted all my social media, changed my number, and am slow to make new ones.

I am a recovering alcoholic, who chooses to NOT use Alcoholics Anonymous. I also have an interest in fitness periodically, but right now I am approximately 20lb overweight. I drink a lot of espresso, have high blood pressure and take an anti depressant. I pretend to be physically crippled to live on the dole and I am arguably either one of the best people you'll ever meet or one of the shittiest.

I guess that's everything for now, I hope your community enjoys the little I have to offer in terms of constructive input, and the massive amount of shit talking I will begin as soon as I get to know you.

SHAMPAIN

Vape Nation
Site Supporter ☠️
I have traveled here from another forum that was rapidly dying due to inactivity. They told me this one has a much larger userbase and the same low-quality threads I find endearing.

A little bit about me, I am a 28 year old male who recently moved to Southern Florida, I study plants, fishing, aquarium fish keeping, Norse mythology and ancient European culture. I have some college experience in Accounting & I am a White American. I have had very few friends because when I moved I deleted all my social media, changed my number, and am slow to make new ones.