Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

UncleDiLF

Let's meAT...hehe!!!
Site Supporter ☠️
Kissy meATs!!!

Who will win the election?

What are you honest views! Are you for the weak, corrupt demorats or the cool Republicans!

Discuss

Blazor

Put your glasses on!
Site Supporter
Im more of an Independent guy, but we all know the Trumpster will Trump the weak Beta cucks lol.

Blazor

Put your glasses on!
Site Supporter
Im more of an Independent guy, but we all know the Trumpster will Trump the weak Beta cucks lol.
Independent is bestest!

Do you have good bitchute or YouTube content? Post it here, sir!

Fuck JooTube! I never joined it or Fakebook lol.

But I like the sound of bitchute! I am just learning about it.

I hate censorship. Which is why I hold this place in high regard, thank you BF.

OP
OP
UncleDiLF

UncleDiLF

Let's meAT...hehe!!!
Site Supporter ☠️
Independent is bestest!

Do you have good bitchute or YouTube content? Post it here, sir!

Fuck JooTube! I never joined it or Fakebook lol.

But I like the sound of bitchute! I am just learning about it.

I hate censorship. Which is why I hold this place in high regard, thank you BF.

BF is for life for that. Where could we post Nikkers is filth? Or crush liberals who are sick in their peado heads like Mrs nipple or Vile Vixen

Blazor

Put your glasses on!
Site Supporter
Yes, lets crush the liberals and snowflakes! Fuck the negroid filth that plagues society! Mind you, good minded blacks are ok, and Vile Vixen and Mrs Nipple are good people lol. They just like fucking with you man lol, they like it when you spaz out lol. But you must not show weakness@! Rule number one in Alpha game! Never show weakness! Now they mock you Uncle Dilf. You must powercrush if you plan to be victorious! Look at StinkyFaggot, SQUAWK is all that comes out of that dick loving man whore's cock holster. Now.... show me your war face!

source.gif

OP
OP
UncleDiLF

UncleDiLF

Let's meAT...hehe!!!
Site Supporter ☠️