This dude is a straight fucking lunatic

Frood

Have kink will travel.
Site Supporter
I have of windy stretch of road with no guardrails and huge ravines nearby that I've been doing 90-110 kph on for 25 years. Used to be rated 80kph, now 60kph... because too many youngsters bought the farm...

...same thing really.

OP
OP
Biggie Smiles

Biggie Smiles

I make libturds berry angry. I do!!!
Site Supporter
I have of windy stretch of road with no guardrails and huge ravines nearby that I've been doing 90-110 kph on for 25 years. Used to be rated 80kph, now 60kph... because too many youngsters bought the farm...

...same thing really.
cut that shit out. one day you're gonna miss a turn by a fraction of an inch and boom.

Frood

Have kink will travel.
Site Supporter

...same thing really.
cut that shit out. one day you're gonna miss a turn by a fraction of an inch and boom.

Cheers for the concern but I'm good...

Drive by conditions not by top speed.

However I wouldn't want to be one of the spandex wearing bicycle faggots at certain sections... :Happy5:

Fucking road lice!

Dove

Domestically feral
Site Supporter

...same thing really.

However I wouldn't want to be one of the spandex wearing bicycle faggots at certain sections... :Happy5:

Fucking road lice!

I hate that so much.

There could be a nice wide sidewalk and these assholes will be on the main road. And if they suddenly fall and you run their dumb ass over? It's your fault. Which is total bullshit.

Dove

Domestically feral
Site Supporter
That woman screaming is enough to make you want to fly off the cliff. Jeez

When I'm terrified I go very quiet and stiff.

Frood

Have kink will travel.
Site Supporter

...same thing really.

Fucking road lice!

I hate that so much.

There could be a nice wide sidewalk and these assholes will be on the main road. And if they suddenly fall and you run their dumb ass over? It's your fault. Which is total bullshit.