Accidental gunshot to the head.

Gyroscope

OmniPoster
Site Supporter
"You makin me nervous"
*dry fires gun, loads round*
"Say something bitch"
*Shoots homeboy in the head*

Seems like attempted murder to me, accident or not.

OP
OP
Iggy McLulz

Iggy McLulz

Fucking Delightful
Site Supporter ☠️
"You makin me nervous"
*dry fires gun, loads round*
"Say something bitch"
*Shoots homeboy in the head*

Seems like attempted murder to me, accident or not.
Watch it again, you missed a few things. It was an accident, a stupid and preventable accident. I have very little firearm experience but even I know there can still be a bullet in the chamber even if there is no clip in the gun.

skinofevil

Undeniably Plausible
Site Supporter
Almost forgot this one, but just because it's so ingrained in how I handle a gun that I didn't actually give it any thought in that last post, so let's label it like this:

0. A gun is always aimed somewhere. IOW, always be conscious of where it's pointing. Like, actively conscious. When you have a gun in your hand, you need at least 10% more attentiveness than otherwise, because the muzzle of that gun is always pointing at something.

OP
OP
Iggy McLulz

Iggy McLulz

Fucking Delightful
Site Supporter ☠️
Almost forgot this one, but just because it's so ingrained in how I handle a gun that I didn't actually give it any thought in that last post, so let's label it like this:

0. A gun is always aimed somewhere. IOW, always be conscious of where it's pointing. Like, actively conscious. When you have a gun in your hand, you need at least 10% more attentiveness than otherwise, because the muzzle of that gun is always pointing at something.
That's some of the best advice I've heard.

Gyroscope

OmniPoster
Site Supporter
Watch it again, you missed a few things. It was an accident, a stupid and preventable accident. I have very little firearm experience but even I know there can still be a bullet in the chamber even if there is no clip in the gun.