Cannabis outlets

Seamajor

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter ☠️
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!

The down stairs Cannabis outlet thread. I’ve lived down here for almost 14 years. I’m still a California resident. Usually stay on my boat when I’m back. Super important to keep may California status up to date. The above is one of the biggest reasons why. Started smoking weed in 1968. Such a cool time. The Fillmore Aud. the Haight, The Dead, Big Brother, LSD. When I was back a month ago, my ex wife wanted to know if I wanted to go to the weed store in Cotati. 20 minute drive from Sonoma. All she could talk was how long we’ve waited for this to happen. So true. This concept is long over due. Truely a loving nurturing place. The clientele wasn’t anything I was expecting. Most in their 50s and 60s. The available products were astonishing. This needs to happen in the entire country. Thank you Jerry Brown, the Ca. Legislature, and progressive thinking.

Iggy McLulz

Fucking Delightful
Site Supporter ☠️
I haven't bothered with my local dispensaries yet. Prices are ridiculous for the quality and quantity from what I've read from other patients. How's the strain in your pic? Good stuff?

OP
OP
Seamajor

Seamajor

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter ☠️
I haven't bothered with my local dispensaries yet. Prices are ridiculous for the quality and quantity from what I've read from other patients. How's the strain in your pic? Good stuff?
The up North Cherry Chee was lively and I was lit strongly for 4 hours or so. It was expensive. The weed from Alternatives wasn’t as strong. About $10. Cheaper tho. Your right, there will always be a strong underground weed market. Here in CR they just passed a law allowing personal cultivation. Step in the right direction.

Iggy McLulz

Fucking Delightful
Site Supporter ☠️