I had a very traumatic experience in a clothing store that I want to share with my forum friends.

Breakfall

Such is life...
Site Supporter
I had to learn early on, when I was a cab driver. I was able to figure out the differences.

Man, ya gotta look for that Adam's Apple these days hahaha. Thats the dead giveaway.

Us normal guys should not have to go through all that preliminary screening when all we want to do is check out a hot chick and imagine that we are fucking her.

All this second guessing is caused by fucked up individuals who should all be lined up against a fence and shot, first in the genitals and then a few minutes later in the head.
Usually you can smell a female. They smell like vagina! :Excited6:

Not if they wash properly.

I smell like Sol De Janeiro Coco Cabana cream most of the time.

The other times I smell like my oil roll on....ummm....its like some blend of cardamom and patchouli and some other stuff but it smells really good. I like oils over alcohol based anything.

And my vag is clean. I actually get a lot of compliments on how I smell. (I mean normal....not like people sniffing my lady bits and complimenting it LOL)
Lol Dove. I want to smell the vagina…and I do, although too much perfume and body lotions upset the balance. Smelling the vagina doesn’t mean to say that that particular vagina is necessarily unclean. As a male I can scent it. Hell…I even scent when a woman is ovulating.

I really don’t like excessive perfumes; I prefer a breezy, salty, slightly floral, pussy smell.
:GiggleBitch:

Blurt

Bastard of the Century
Site Supporter ☠️
If a guy's heavily balding, the skin head look is the only way forward.

Been there, done that, actually (even though I can still grow a hobo mop if I've a mind to). Friends were telling me I looked like I was coming out of six weeks of chemotherapy. Not a good look on me.