May I have your attention please

Aylana

My name is Aylana and I am a therapist working with Blandscape. He has signed a release of information that allows us to share this information. The client is a 57 year old white male with worsening psychotic symptoms, illusions of grandeur, erectile dysfunction, constipation, oneirophrenia, and dissociative fugue states. Blandscape presents as sad looking, inattentive, disheveled, and looks unhappy. He has extremely bad body odor and numerous stains on his shirt and pants.

His thinking was ruminative and delusional. He reported numerous auditory hallucinations. His mood was highly combative and he had trouble sitting in his seat during our sessions. He showed a full range of bizarre behaviors including smelling his fingers and armpits, arguing with the walls, loud barking sounds followed by violent pelvic thrusting. His personal hygiene is very poor. He has no sense that his delusional thoughts are abnormal.

My working diagnosis is:
Delusional Disorder, persecutory type, multiple episodes, currently in acute episode
Schizophreniform Disorder
Schizoaffective Disorder, multiple episodes currently in acute episode
Chronic masturbation without achieving orgasm
Tiny clown balls
Forum spammer

Following this assessment I would appreciate if you would monitor Blandscape closely for an imminent mental breakdown, if he is ass boxed, I will help monitor him and provide additional medication.

Master Pu

I'll Funk You Up!
My name is Aylana and I am a therapist working with Blandscape. He has signed a release of information that allows us to share this information. The client is a 57 year old white male with worsening psychotic symptoms, illusions of grandeur, erectile dysfunction, constipation, oneirophrenia, and dissociative fugue states. Blandscape presents as sad looking, inattentive, disheveled, and looks unhappy. He has extremely bad body odor and numerous stains on his shirt and pants.