Switching From Coffee To Green Tea Tomorrow-This Oughta Be Good

Alticus

Mr. Excitement
Site Supporter ☠️
I've been drinking coffee for around 30 years. I'm just sick of having headaches, gut rot etc. Not going to be an easy transition I'm guessing. lol

cw_

> you
Site Supporter ☠️
I allow for 1 or 2 small cups of coffee most mornings and make tea if needed/wanted after that. The process of making it is kinda comforting. :)
I usually buy this:
fzSzMpm.jpg

or occasionally bottled green tea from trader joes.

OP
OP
Alticus

Alticus

Mr. Excitement
Site Supporter ☠️
I allow for 1 or 2 small cups of coffee most mornings and make tea if needed/wanted after that. The process of making it is kinda comforting. :)
I usually buy this:
fzSzMpm.jpg

or occasionally bottled green tea from trader joes.
Bought this stuff from Costco yesterday, but if you buy Bigelow I look for it when I go out.

Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!

OP
OP
Alticus

Alticus

Mr. Excitement
Site Supporter ☠️
I like Jasmine green tea. I drink coffee most days, but only one mugful. It's a big mug though. At least equivalent to two regular cups of coffee.
Cool. Your cup sounds like my aunt's. Her cups are basically soup bowls with a handle. lol

RANCIDMILKO ™ ®©

Ceedoobie's #1 Fan
Site Supporter ☠️
Hi RM How are you?

I was drinking 2 cups of strong coffee a day with Coffee Mate and Splenda sweetener up until a recently only one a day.
Yeah, sometimes the added stuff is worse than the coffee itself, but it's hard to drink black coffee when you're used to it with other stuff

I started drinking coffee only a few years ago, I started feeling really sluggish in the mornings and it helped me, but it's only like 8 or 9 ounces in the morning only, black with just a bit of granulated sugar, nothing else