That Corset with penis-choppers!

Breakfall

Such is life...
Site Supporter
Before Bastard Factory I was an artist on a very Deviant Art Forum. Corset would post her crap and I would encourage her. Her horse-face was adorable...what was not to like?
But she had forgotten to whom she was speaking to. And that was the silliest part.

OP
OP
Breakfall

Breakfall

Such is life...
Site Supporter
You don't care for Kat do ya?
I do...I don’t care for her attitude mind you! I think that she is a limiting factor in the progression of this forum. I think she’s naive and selfish. I don’t think she has the right judgement given this is Bastard Factory. She’s extremely contradictory...put it that way.

UncleDiLF

Let's meAT...hehe!!!
Site Supporter ☠️
Before Bastard Factory I was an artist on a very Deviant Art Forum. Corset would post her crap and I would encourage her. Her horse-face was adorable...what was not to like?
But she had forgotten to whom she was speaking to. And that was the silliest part.
Never forget. She is old and hit the wall. We men age like fine wine, women age like sour milk (expect sexy swamp duck / JAK).
and Korsett scat must leave this forum. She ruined it.

SHAMPAIN

Vape Nation
Site Supporter ☠️
Never forget. She is old and hit the wall. We men age like fine wine, women age like sour milk (expect sexy swamp duck / JAK).
and Korsett scat must leave this forum. She ruined it.
She didn’t ruin it, be fair...

Adam Hitler

110/14/88
Site Supporter
I do...I don’t care for her attitude mind you! I think that she is a limiting factor in the progression of this forum. I think she’s naive and selfish. I don’t think she has the right judgement given this is Bastard Factory. She’s extremely contradictory...put it that way.

You’re forum cancer, Panty Pirate.

You’ve been banned from every forum you’ve ever graced your hooves upon.

You’ve threatened more females online than the number of times you’ve brushed your teeth.