A life in an apartment

Lily

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter ☠️
@Omipotent

The last time I lived in an apartment was when I was 22 years old. I lived in said apartment with a roommate until I graduated from University. I next lived in a townhouse with my husband.

We lived there for about 6 years until I had my firstborn, then we sold it and moved into a house. I have lived in individual family homes since. I don't know why you speculate where I live. I guess it's just to satisfy some raving drunken lunatic. Whatever floats your boat, madam.

Now, I live a suburban life, in a two-story 2500 sq ft home (about 260-270 sq meters). Not huge, but certainly comfortable for my family. I know your kind of people want to believe I live in some shithole, but I simply don't.

Oh, yeah, also never been shot at. I'm personable enough and have never made anyone want to shoot me. I hope you can also say the same.

Admin.

All that glitters, is not gold.
Site Supporter ☠️
Could be. I think she's being tribal. Sticking by her man (as she claims to hate men)...wants women to be strong, sure.
I agree!

6x148u.jpg

Adam Hitler

110/14/88
Site Supporter
Now, I live a suburban life, in a two-story 2500 sq ft home (about 260-270 sq meters). Not huge, but certainly comfortable for my family. I know your kind of people want to believe I live in some shithole, but I simply don't.

Oh, yeah, also never been shot at. I'm personable enough and have never made anyone want to shoot me. I hope you can also say the same.
I suppose you must get used to the sound of police sirens and gunshots ringing out most nights.

Garraty_47

Mutants Rule!
Site Supporter
During the approximately six months between graduating high school and entering USAF basic training I lived in an apartment located in an area that was not exactly "safe".

Luckily I lived in the first building, closest to the main road.
Most of the gunshots were happening deeper into the complex.

It was... an experience. LoL

OP
OP
Lily

Lily