The Iron Chink aka Fashionista admits to being well...Fashionista.

The Prowler

Factory Bastard
p/w sent by DM.

Remember, you will need to reserve your login time in the scheduling app.

This is all detailed in the DM.

Welcome on-board, jOak!!

Seamajor

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter ☠️
All you do is obsess about Dove and pull your wire over her. Get a life and a decent education you muppet. I have an Applied Science degree by the by. I’m smucking fart!

Applied Science Degree? Oh wow! A Bachelor's Degree. Big fucking deal.
Don’t try to gauge a person‘s intelligence or lack thereof off a fucking character in this forum game. That’s a complete rookie error on your part. Young and dumb…try keeping up sunshine.

Anyone can "gauge" your intelligence by what and how you post. You post like a fucking dumbass.
Oh shut it. You’re a petulant child with unsavoury habit of inserting yourself into other people’s lives. Take this thread for example. Fash is a decent chick and you’re a talentless whore-monger. Grow up little man…allow your balls to drop a bit.

Fashionista is a passive aggressive fake.

Pot, kettle, black....

I'm not passive aggressive, douchebag. I'm definitely assertive.

Assertive like snake venom on message boards' success, or rather, inevitable decline when you're present, Miss Bean Buffalo.

You need your safe space?

Only not to be in confined spaces with fat sweaty drama whores of limited intelligence just like you.... full of ethnic hatred and gross hypocrisy.

Listen to the hermaphrodite

Seamajor

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter ☠️
All you do is obsess about Dove and pull your wire over her. Get a life and a decent education you muppet. I have an Applied Science degree by the by. I’m smucking fart!

Don’t try to gauge a person‘s intelligence or lack thereof off a fucking character in this forum game. That’s a complete rookie error on your part. Young and dumb…try keeping up sunshine.