What Community College, College, University, Trade School did you attend?

Flynn

Lion Heart Diva
I have always been fascinated by the different routes people take in regard to their employment.

Like for example, my regional manager started out in the Marines, saw 2 tours in Iraq. Got out of the Marines and went back to school to get her MBA from Stanford.

I graduated from Western Washington University with a Bachelor's Degree in English and a Minor in Business.

Now I work in Marketing. Not teaching, like I thought I would be doing.

Frood

Have kink will travel.
Site Supporter
Year of uni in my teens... 9 years in mining/manufacturing, 17 years in supply chain roles, and got uni assessments/passes on the job.

Though I'm seriously considering enrolling in an accountancy program right now...

TheHaze

If my dog doesn't like you, I probably won'teither
Site Supporter
I went to the school of hard knocks ( Six years US Army ) and 3 years in a Trade School and now just a bum - - - - -

Last edited:

Bastard Factory

Chairman of the Bored
Administrator
I went to community college for 15 mins. Felt guilty for wasting my GI BiLL.
Medevil history, serfs/Lords and Math again... fuuuuuck alll that.

Been rockin' saLes for decades.

KiNG$LEY♛

Super Dominate Male
I earned a PhD in finance from Columbia Business School in 2011, after publishing a thesis involving a complex financial puzzle, titled "Asset prices in a heterogeneous consumer economy" I was accepted and earned my MBA in Master of Science in Financial Economics. I was a member of the CMC varsity golf teams for two years and a member of the self defense on campus student service organization. I was also class secretary-treasurer my senior year.

At the moment I'm managing several companies, so I pop in and out of here as time permits. I have a rather large house in an exclusive suburb of NYC.

TheHaze

If my dog doesn't like you, I probably won'teither
Site Supporter