This is me giving back to the community

Biggie Smiles

I make libturds berry angry. I do!!!
Site Supporter
So for those of you that don't know in addition to being a highly successful gentlemanly man of honor with exquisite taste in luxury cars & spacious homes with Olympic size swimming pools and high morale statures; I am also a phenomenal cook.

I make a variety of mouth watering dishes but my specialty is Italian style cooking. it's a bit of a relaxing hobby for me actually and now I've decided to turn it into a side business. in the coming months I will be investing in a food truck and later, perhaps even a full restaurant where I can employ hardworking, dedicated persons of high moral character to run these facilities while I oversee the operation, build the clientele and provide guidance on all the recipes.

I'm thinking of a starting salary of 25.00 per hour for my food truck workers plus any tips would solely theirs & there will be profit sharing incentives where they can add on an addtional 5% of profits above a certain threshold to their daily earnings.

Down here in Florida that's a killer wage -- but I am not a greedy man, and again, my high moral character does dictate all that I do so I am overjoyed at the thought of giving back.

Of course, there's one caveat on the types of people I will allow to benefit from by benevolence

Can anyone guess what that requirement would be?

OP
OP
Biggie Smiles

Biggie Smiles

Site Supporter
I make a killer gourmet burger.

Makes 5 guys and smash burger look like shit shops

Murdy

Queenie Weenie
Site Supporter ☠️
Startup cost on a food truck is about 100k

do they get medical/dental/vision benefits, life insurance and 401k?

OP
OP
Biggie Smiles

Biggie Smiles

Site Supporter

My estimates are more along the lines of 70 to 85K.

No. A 250.00 a day wage is far above average so they can get their own coverage

Murdy

Queenie Weenie
Site Supporter ☠️