████ ██ █ ████████ █████

Last edited:
OP
OP
UncleDiLF

UncleDiLF

So much FiLTH!!!!
Site Supporter ☠️
Look how happy @cw_ is. First day at his job! You go girl!!!

first-day-at-my-new-job-where-theyve-only-ever-known-me-as-v0-w8zs7guke4wc1.jpeg

Alticus

Mr. Excitement
Site Supporter ☠️
Finally @Garraty_47 came out of the closet. So happy for him!!!

Well friends, I’ve done it - I got the courage to come out to my wife! I sat her down in the morning about two weeks ago and told her I have been questioning my gender for about two years and that I think I might be transfemme. I told her I hadn’t totally decided what these feelings are and what I want to do with them yet, but I was hoping we could work through them together.

As many of you guessed in the last thread, she already had sensed that something was up. She said “I thought it was either this or that you were cheating on me.” She wasn’t surprised and was ready to talk. At first she was supportive with me experimenting and figuring myself out, but some comments “guys can do their nails and wear makeup, what’s the big deal??” Made me feel like she didn’t really understand the gravity of what I was saying. After I told her I get excited imagining being on HRT her tone changed a bit saying “whoa that is a whole different conversation, I don’t know if I can accept physical changes as a straight woman”.

Overall though she was happy I told her and supported us having regular communication as I experimented.

The next night though she totally broke down in bed crying saying even though she knew it was not my fault and I hadn’t betrayed her that she was “terrified” and “had no one to talk to” and “for the first time doubted the future of our relationship” and “regretted the choices that brought me to this point in my life” and hated herself for feeling this way. I tried my best to listen and be comforting but it was pretty hard to hear.