This Blandscape and CW and Vitriol must be...

Master Pu

I'll Funk You Up!
Don't 'sunshine' me, mfr, I've been warring with the FT nest of faggots for half a decade.
You're sucking me into the drama and don't even realize it, right now!
They're a bunch of mopes by my standard, but *ahem* I'm a proven professional.
You folks are not. Not in that game.
They'll eat you upz-

who are you again benzo? you are the last person anyone should be taking "flame" advice from. post up a link to anything you have ever written that is archived at BH or any other other place.

YOU CAN'T

point breaky to the TRF archive so he can read all the cock talk you engaged in as part of the cawk wrangler suck and blow jerk-a-thon

quoting Feral, sit the fuck down
I'm on BH from '10 to the end.
Breaky posted at TRF.
Anything else, dear?

Master Pu

I'll Funk You Up!
Don't 'sunshine' me, mfr, I've been warring with the FT nest of faggots for half a decade.
They'll eat you upz-

who are you again benzo? you are the last person anyone should be taking "flame" advice from. post up a link to anything you have ever written that is archived at BH or any other other place.

YOU CAN'T

point breaky to the TRF archive so he can read all the cock talk you engaged in as part of the cawk wrangler suck and blow jerk-a-thon

And yet all you have on your flame belt is catfishing dudes into thinking you have a vagina. Get the f on outta here

flea does not have anything archived at bh either, not even her tits.

please tell us who these cat fished dudes are?
Her pic was at BH posted plenty of times.
How do you think I knew who she was?
{Fuckin' amateurs}
Exactly, Lems.

Rukia Kuchiki

Factory Bastard
They'll eat you upz-

YOU CAN'T

Breaky posted at TRF.
Anything else, dear?

your post are all in the BH shat box, that explains why no one saw them.

SHAMPAIN

Vape Nation
Site Supporter ☠️
BH