Who Fathered Prince Harry?

Omnipotent

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter
I wrote this 12 years ago. Time for the peons, serfs and guttersnipes for an education. Time for @Dove see with her own eyes. Diana met Hewitt AFTER Harry was born...lol

Who Fathered Prince Harry?

Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!

That profile photo of Harry and James Hewitt the gutter press uses is deceptive. The only thing they have in common is red hair. Let me elaborate as a fine artist, I can pick up details like this easily enough.

Harry has the same eye set as his father… 1. Close set eyes, 2. both Harry and Charles have BLUE eyes Hewitt has BROWN eyes… 3. both Prince Charles and Prince Harry have protruding bones on the bridge of their nose… 4 James Hewitt is drop dead gorgeous and Harry and Charles are ordinary, at best. (Although King Charles III was really, really good looking when he was young)

mRVWIai.png

Harry does look like his father Prince Charles and nothing like James Hewitt and I am personally tired of deceptive press claiming the opposite….

KuWr35o.png

If Harry was sired by the drop dead gorgeous polo player James Hewitt (and he wasn’t) then Harry would have had either brown eyes or green eyes and NOT blue eyes…

Now this matter should be put to rest.

Harry and Charles share the same bridge of nose, the same close set BLUE EYES, the same wingnut ears set high. The shape of Harry and Charles mouths are identical.

Dove

Domestically feral
Site Supporter
Oh I know. Someone pointed out the eye thing lol

This was my mom that was telling me the press said back in the day that Harry may have a different father.

These are definately not the most attractive men lol

I've ignored the RF up until Meghan annoyed me so badly I had to join the fun :D

OP
OP
Omnipotent

Omnipotent

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter
Oh I know. Someone pointed out the eye thing lol