Are Jews ultra-sensitive?

DDT

Factory Bastard
It seems as if they may be, because of image below...

Capture.png

Joe

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter
I drove many Jews when I was a limo driver.

Many were monied and very rich plus they tipped well.

Lotta them were from Montreal Toronto or New York.

Even if I never mentioned it, the topic of the Holocaust often was mentioned by them. Maybe they were testin me ta see if I was a Jew Hater.

I Lotta people hate them and they know it.
I often hear a Lotta anti semitic remarks.

Good thing im not a German.

GERMANS are probably still viewed by Jews with fear and suspicion

Adam Hitler

110/14/88
Site Supporter
They're control freaks, making it illegal to question an alleged historical event is about as absurd as it gets, but no one dares to challenge these people because they're too rich and powerful.

SHAMPAIN

Vape Nation
Site Supporter ☠️
"What I am trying to do is to formulate the reasons in my mind so I can give a good argument. Note: I am not trying to draw conclusions before the facts because I have seen enough proof that I am convinced that the holocaust is BS. Here are a few of my arguments and you can correct me if I am wrong in any of them and you can add to the list.