Biden Withdrawing All Troops from Afganistan

Admin.

The Flying Fickle Finger Of Fate.
Site Supporter ☠️
As a legal veteran i can safely say this is not a legal order, since it wasn't issued from the gold toilet in the middle of the night on Twitter.

OP
OP

Holliday Unchained

Banned
Banned
As a legal veteran i can safely say this is not a legal order, since it wasn't issued from the gold toilet in the middle of the night on Twitter.
Say, remember that FAKE bombing mission in Syria where Trump called up Vladimir and announce he was going to bomb an airstrip for show, and please move all equipment and personnel so nothing is hurt, then please subtract one blowjob from the agreed upon price of silence?
LoLz at Trump.

Admin.

Site Supporter ☠️
Say, remember that FAKE bombing mission in Syria where Trump called up Vladimir and announce he was going to bomb an airstrip for show, and please move all equipment and personnel so nothing is hurt, then please subtract one blowjob from the agreed upon price of silence?
LoLz at Trump.
Lol Trump is such a boonagarun.

Lokmar

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter
LoLz at Trump.
I remember when Trump blew up like 230 of Putins mercs. You cucks were silent! PWN3D!

Lokmar

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter
LMFAO! I was right! The Trump Doctrine had already reduced the troops to 1/4 of what they were previously and actually intended to pull the remaining troops by May 1st! Give credit to the bad orange and and biden who is somewhat following his lead, aidsmeme! PWN3D!

Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!

Joe

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter
Why couldn't war mongering, mindless killing machine, Trump do that?
Why was Trump such a war monger?

I'm glad the USA is finally retreating ( or at least trying) to retreat from Afghanistan.
I hope Biden means it.
This Pax Americana business has been a complete failure.
It's an Empire the US can no longer afford.

Lokmar

Factory Bastard
Site Supporter